成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

  • aquasome-screen

    随时在线访问

    Ewon远程监控解决方案,让Aquasome全天候控制化学水处理过程。
    Client
    Microsys
  • greenwashingmachine

    拯救世界,并在线跟踪。

    “我们没有隐藏我们想做的事情。 我们希望能帮助拯救世界。”瑞典Malmö的Scandinavian Water Technology AB首席技术官Per Hansson说。 而且他可能正在这样做。 试想一下,如果世界上每个人都能在没有化学洗涤剂的情况下用冷水洗衣服,会对环境造成怎样的影响。HMS技术用于将革命性的清洗过程连接到互联网上,使即时故障排除和过程改进成为可能。
    Client
    SWATAB
  • W2W - MQTT

    延长您的变压器寿命

    关于预防性维护和MQTT的故事

    为了保证钢铁厂变压器的长期使用寿命,Tamini Trasformatori为预防性维护实施了先进的实时远程控制和历史数据分析解决方案。W2W解决方案开发的系统核心是使用MQTT技术的Ewon Flexy IIoT网关。

    Client
    W2W Solutions
  • CAC Bank

    Ewon Netbiter监控柴油罐和发电机

    在世界许多地方,跟踪柴油罐的燃料水平对企业来说至关重要。例如,在也门,电网电力不能在任何时候都得到保证,这就要求银行等企业拥有一台柴油发电机来确保运营。下面是也门系统集成商InPro如何帮助CAC银行确保他们永远不会断电。

    Client
    InPro for Importing
  • Floki Whisky

    Flóki 威士忌 – 工艺和技术的完美结合

    威士忌酒厂不仅在苏格兰和爱尔兰等著名的威士忌酒国家有,而且在冰岛等较小的威士忌酒地区,这里的小酒厂Eimverk发现了一种生产独特的单一麦芽的方法,称为Flóki,将冰岛原料和传统与尖端技术完美融合(尽管只是一个麦芽糖)。高科技酿酒厂的一个重要组成部分是远程管理解决方案,称为Ewon Netbiter。
    Client
    Eimverk
  • Bergan Vann - eWON Case Study

    Bergen Vann –超过500个水/废水设施的高效远程操作

    挪威的Bergen Vann公司拥有超过500个小型和大型的技术工厂,例如水和废水处理厂和泵站,它利用Ewon远程解决方案来增加设备的正常运行时间,集中管理所有位置,并大幅减少现场勘察。
    Client
    Bergen Vann
  • ADB Safegate

    ADB Safegate和Ewon使航空旅行更加安全

    ADB SAFEGATE是世界领先的飞机导航和对接公司。Ewon是远程访问通信设备的领导者,与过程中使用的自动化和相关技术紧密相连。他们共同努力,使ADB SAFEGATE的调试和故障排除变得更好、更可靠和更安全。
    Client
    ADB SAFEGATE
  • Nakayama Iron Works

    Ewon Cosy在恶劣的环境中工作-岩石破碎

    100多年来,Nakayama Iron Works一直把自己的声誉牢牢地押在积累起来的客户身上。该公司总部位于日本萨加县,成立于1908年,主要生产破碎机、筛和给料机、制砂机、带式输送机和岩石破碎回收厂。用他们的话说,“我们发现Ewon远程访问解决方案完全符合我们的需求。”
    Client
    Nakayama Iron Works
  • Micafluid

    使用绝缘油清洁

    高精炼矿物油和低粘度硅油为变压器和电容器提供绝缘保护,防止过热。但前提是油是纯的。这就是MICAFLUID AG工厂的工作。
    Client
    MICAFLUID
  • WES
  • Bakkersland

    Bakkersland通过Ewon远程维护自动运行

    Bakkersland公司的主要关注点是生产过程中机器可能会停止运转。任何停滞的情况都可能导致物流过程的延迟。
    Client
    Bakkersland
  • Packaging Automation Ltd

    Ewon Flexy为托盘密封机提供实时生产数据

    通过使用Ewon远程数据解决方案,一家高速食品托盘密封机制造商现在能够为其客户提供一系列附加值选项,包括实时可视化、生产管理和故障诊断工具,从而最大限度地减少高压食品生产环境中代价高昂的停机时间。
    Client
    PA Ltd
  • Proseal-UK

    用于ProSeal托盘封口机的Ewon远程访问解决方案最大限度地减少了延迟和停机时间

    通过安装Ewon远程访问网关和使用基于Talk2M互联网的远程访问系统,食品包装公司ProSeal UK现在能够通过安全的宽带连接安全地访问、诊断和快速解决位于世界各地的托盘封口机上的问题。
    Client
    Proseal UK
  • wapno

    连接牛奶!

    Wapnö 农场通过互联网监控气温和牛奶含量。

    Wapnö农场的每头奶牛都可能需要一段时间才能连接到互联网,但挤奶过程已经开始联网了。以下是瑞典最大的奶牛场之一如何在Ewon Netbiter的帮助下实现物联网。

    Client
    Wapnö
  • McMaster University

    McMaster大学由Ewon赞助的教育计划“Ewon on Campus”

    由于时间、成本和空间的限制,许多工程项目都将实验室最小化。在McMaster大学工程学院的W. Booth工程实践与技术学院,我们正在通过开发一系列工业自动化实验室来解决这个问题,这些实验室可以在现场通过互联网在线访问。我们称这些实验室为“McMaster互联网实验室”或“MiLabs”。
    Client
  • JM Automatismes

    小型水力发电站:中小企业选择Ewon远程接入解决方案

    Jean-Michel Chanavat拥有并经营JM Automatismes,这是他十年前创建的一家安装小型水电站的公司。“我们的大多数客户都是私人投资者,他们投资于额定功率不到1兆瓦的小型水电站。他们把自己生产的电力卖给EDF等运营商,”Jean-Michel解释道。他拥有电气工程文凭,在自动化领域工作了近25年。
    Client
    JM Automatismes
  • Bertolaso

    Bertolaso和Ewon,为创新干杯

    如今,Bertolaso集团是设计和生产葡萄酒和烈酒瓶子的领导者,并将创造力和技术应用于食品加工技术。
    Client
    Bertolaso
  • Cofresco使用Ewon进行远程维护

    Cofresco是国内领先的食品保鲜和储存家庭解决方案制造商,正不断为家庭开发新的产品解决方案和新的复杂自动化。Cofresco Europa主要为Toppits、Albal、Glad、Handy Bag和PrimaPackamong等公司生产薄膜产品。
    Client
    Cofresco
  • Liberty Control System

    利用Ewon网关和Talk2M远程维护燃气轮机

    维修技术人员必须在黑暗的夜晚和恶劣的天气中行驶才能使卡住的系统重新投入运行的时间似乎已经一去不复返了。现在的关键词是“连接性”。连接的最重要目标是进行远程维护。
    Client
    Liberty Control Systems
  • Energemetry

    利用Ewon轻松实现光伏监测

    Roberto Caspani是意大利Bergamo的一个系统集成商,他为20个光伏电站创建了一个监控系统。该解决方案基于比利时Ewon公司提供的产品,并将其插入到Energ&metrY集成解决方案中(www.eneremetry.net)。
    Client
    Energ&metrY

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

  • aquasome-screen

    Online access at all times

    Ewon remote monitoring solution gives Aquasome full control of chemical water treatment processes 24/7.
    Client
    Microsys
  • greenwashingmachine

    Saving the World. And keeping track of it online.

    “We’re not hiding what we want to do. We want to help save the World,” says Per Hansson, CTO at Scandinavian Water Technology AB in Malmö, Sweden. And he just may be on to something. Just imagine the environmental effects if everybody in the world could wash their clothes without chemical detergents – in cold water. HMS technology is used to connect the revolutionary cleaning process to the Internet enabling instant troubleshooting and process improvement.
    Client
    SWATAB
  • W2W - MQTT

    Give Your Transformer An Extra Life

    A story about preventive maintenance and MQTT

    To ensure a long working life of its transformers for steelworks, Tamini Trasformatori has implemented an advanced real-time remote control and historical data analysis solution for preventive maintenance. At the core of the system developed by W2W solutions lies the eWON Flexy IIoT gateway using MQTT technology.

    Client
    W2W Solutions
  • CAC Bank

    Ewon Netbiter Monitors Diesel Tanks and Generators

    Keeping track of fuel levels in diesel tanks can be crucial for businesses in many parts of the world. In Yemen for example, grid power cannot be guaranteed at all times which requires businesses such as banks to have a diesel generator to ensure operations. Here is how Yemeni system integrator InPro for Importing helped CAC Bank make sure they never lose power.

    Client
    InPro for Importing
  • Floki Whisky

    Flóki Whisky – A perfect blend of craftsmanship and technology

    Whisky distilleries are not only found in famous whisky countries such as Scotland and Ireland, but also in smaller whisky regions like Iceland, Here, the small distillery Eimverk has found a way to produce a unique single malt called Flóki, combining Icelandic ingredients and traditions with cutting-edge technology in a perfect blend (although it’s a single malt). An important ingredient in the hi-tech distillery is the remote management solution called eWON Netbiter.
    Client
    Eimverk
  • Bergan Vann - eWON Case Study

    Bergen Vann – Efficient remote operation for over 500 water/waste-water facilities

    With over 500 small and large technical plants such as water and wastewater treatment plants and pump stations, Norwegian based Bergen Vann utilizes eWON remote solutions to increase equipment up-time, manage all locations centrally and drastically reduce on-site visits.
    Client
    Bergen Vann
  • ADB Safegate

    Air travel made safer by ADB SAFEGATE and eWON

    ADB SAFEGATE is a world leader in aircraft guidance and docking. eWON is the leader in remote access communications equipment tied to automation and related technologies used in the process. Together, they have teamed up to make the commissioning and troubleshooting of ADB SAFEGATE systems better, more reliable and secure.
    Client
    ADB SAFEGATE
  • Nakayama Iron Works

    eWON Cosy works in a tough environment - Rock Crushing

    For over 100 years, Nakayama Iron Works has staked their reputation on accumulated customer credibly. The Saga Prefecture (Japan) based company was founded in 1908 and manufactures crushers, screens and feeders, sandmaking machines, belt conveyors and rock crushing recycling plants. And, in their words, “we found that the eWON Remote Access solution fits our needs perfectly."
    Client
    Nakayama Iron Works
  • Micafluid

    GETTING CLEAN WITH INSULATING OILS

    Highly refined mineral oils and low-viscosity silicone oils provide insulation in
    transformers and capacitors and protect them from overheating. But only if
    the oil is in pure condition. That’s the job of MICAFLUID AG’s plants.
    Client
    MICAFLUID
  • WES
  • Bakkersland

    Bakkersland goes automatic with eWON remote maintenance

    The main concern of the Bakkersland company is the possible standstill of machinery in a production process. Any standstill situation could lead to delays in the logistic process.
    Client
    Bakkersland
  • Packaging Automation Ltd

    eWON Flexy provides tray sealing machines with real time production data

    By using eWON Remote Data solution, a manufacturer of high speed food tray sealing machines is now able to offer its customers a range of added-value options including real time visualisation, production management and fault diagnosis tools, which minimise costly downtime in high pressure food production environments.
    Client
    PA Ltd
  • Comtec

    Comtec bakeries remotely monitored thanks to eWON

    Comtec Industries has produced two main models of crust-forming machines since the 1960s. They’re known to be strong, reliable and simple enough to maintain.
    Client
    Comtec
  • Proseal-UK

    eWON remote access solution for Proseal tray sealing machines minimises delays and downtime

    By installing eWON VPN routers and using the Talk2M Internet-based remote access system, food packaging company Proseal UK is now able to securely access, diagnose and quickly resolve issues on its tray sealing machines located anywhere in the world, via secure Broadband connections.

    Client
    Proseal UK
  • wapno

    Connected milk!

    Wapnö farm keeps an eye on temperatures and milk levels via the internet.

    It may be a little while before every cow at Wapnö farm is connected to the internet, but the milking process already is. Here is how one of the biggest dairy farms in Sweden has realized the Internet of Things with the help of eWON Netbiter.

    Client
    Wapnö
  • McMaster University

    McMaster University was sponsored by eWON in the scope of the educational program ‘eWON on Campus’

    Many engineering programs minimize the laboratories because of time, cost and space limitations. In W. Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology of the Faculty of Engineering at McMaster University, we are addressing this issue by developing a series of industrial automation laboratories that are accessible onsite and online through the Internet. We call these labs ‘McMaster Internet Labs’, or ‘MiLabs’.
    Client
  • JM Automatismes

    Small hydroelectric power stations: an SME chooses eWON remote access solutions

    Jean-Michel Chanavat owns and operates JM Automatismes, a company he founded ten years ago that installs small hydroelectric power stations. "Most of our customers are private individuals who invest in small hydroelectric power stations with a power rating of less than 1 megawatt. They sell the electricity they produce to an operator such as EDF," explains Jean-Michel. He has a diploma in electrical engineering and has worked in the automation sector for almost 25 years.
    Client
    JM Automatismes
  • Bertolaso

    Bertolaso and eWON, a toast to innovation

    The Bertolaso group is today the leader in designing and producing bottles of wine and spirits and placed creativity and technology at the service of oenology.
    Client
    Bertolaso
  • Cofresco remote maintenance with eWON

    The leading manufacturer of home solutions for the fresh keeping and storage of food, Cofresco, is constantly developing new products solutions and new complex automation for the household. Cofresco Europa manufactures film products mainly for Toppits, Albal, Glad, Handy Bag and PrimaPackamong among others.
    Client
    Cofresco
  • Liberty Control System

    Remote maintenance of gas turbine thanks to eWON router and Talk2M

    The time when service technicians had to travel through the dark of night and inclement weather to put stuck systems back into operation appears to be gone for good. The keyword nowadays is "connectivity". The most important objective of connectivity is carrying out remote maintenance.
    Client
    Liberty Control Systems